Chapter Leadership

Bailey Bautista

Collegiate Chapter President

Jessica Van Nimwegen

Vice President of Membership Experience

Emma Donavan

Vice President of Operations

Libby Whitlow

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development

Rebekah Epperly

Director of Philanthropy

Taylor Doyle

Director of Social Events

Megan Howard

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Brianna Maguire

Director of Administration

Katie Maher

Director of Member Finances

Alex Bias

Director of Financial Operations

Hadley Griffith

Director of First Year Experience

Lizzy Brians

Director of Academic Excellence

Halle Hammons

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Lauren Kessler

Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Carly Wilbourn

Director of Member Selection

Sarah Rodenbach

Director of Recruitment Events

Leslie Smith

Director of Lifetime Membership

brave, bold, kind